2023 Achievement Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2023 award winners! Their outstanding achievements made a world of difference.

2023 William M. Usdane Award Winner Telisha Yvette Griffin

William M. Usdane Award

Telisha Yvette Griffin
Brevard Achievement Center
Patrick Space Force Base, FL

2023 Evelyne Villines Award Winner Matthew Liptrap

Evelyne Villines Award

Matthew Liptrap
Professional Contract Services, Inc.
Schriever Air Force Base, CO

2023 Honor Roll for Veterans Award Winner Terry McDade

Honor Roll for Veterans Award

Terry McDade
Beacon Group
Hill Air Force Base, UT

2023 Tom Miller Advocacy Award Winner Sisay Senbet

Tom Miller Advocacy Award

Sisay Senbet
The Pentagon

2023 Government Contracts Award Winner Relief Enterprise, Inc.

Government Contracts Award

Relief Enterprise, Inc.
Austin, TX

2023 Innovation Award Winner ECHO Barkery

Innovation Award

ECHO Barkery
Leesburg, VA

2023 Business Partnership Award Winner LiteFighter Systems LLC

Business Partnership Award

LiteFighter Systems LLC
Roswell, GA

2023 Military Customer Award Winner Air Force Personnel Center

Military Customer Award

Air Force Personnel Center
Randolph Air Force Base, TX

2023 Federal Customer Award Winner Transportation Security Administration

Federal Customer Award

Transportation Security Administration
Springfield, VA

Force Multiplier Award Winners2023

  • Joint Program Executive Office
    CBRN Defense
    Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD
  • Project Manager Soldier Survivability
    Program Executive Office Soldier
    Fort Belvoir, VA
  • Army Contracting Command
    Aberdeen Proving Ground
    Natick Contracting Division

NCSE Management Excellence Award Winner2023

  • Joe Paolini
    Bobby Dodd Institute
    Atlanta, GA

NCSE Milton Cohen Leadership Award Winner2023

  • Casey D. Blake
    PRIDE Industries
    Roseville, CA

Achievement Award winners will be celebrated during the SourceAmerica Xforce National Conference in May 2024 in Orlando, Florida. Be one of the first to know how to make it happen.
Sign Up Now

View our 2022 award winners.